Reference Data in Central African Republic 2,048 indicators covering reference data for Central African Republic. IndicatorLatest Year10-yr change Rank Paying taxes (DB17-20 methodology) - Score 18.89 2019 — 188th Paying taxes: Time to complete a corporate income tax correction 20.54 2019 — 153rd Paying taxes: Time to complete a corporate income tax correction 25.43 DB17-20 methodology 2019 — 29th Paying taxes: Time to comply with corporate income tax correction 0 2019 — 173rd Paying taxes: Time to comply with corporate income tax correction 66 DB17-20 methodology 2019 — 7th Enforcing contracts: Quality of the judicial processes index (0-18) 5.5 DB17-20 methodology 2019 — 151st Enforcing contracts: Quality of the judicial processes index (0-19) 30.56 2019 — 151st Enforcing contracts (DB17-20 methodology) - Score 31.39 2019 — 184th Enforcing contracts: Court structure and proceedings (0-5) 3 DB17-20 methodology 2019 — 96th Enforcing contracts: Court automation (0-4) 0 DB17-20 methodology 2019 — 118th Enforcing contracts: Case management (0-6) 0 DB16-20 methodology 2019 — 164th Enforcing contracts: Alternative dispute resolution (0-3) 2.5 DB16-20 methodology 2019 — 19th Breakdown of habitable land area 37,830 hectares 2019 — 122nd Getting credit: Distance to frontier 30 0-100 2019 — 144th Enrolment in lower secondary education, male 63,503 number 2017 up 73.9% 129th Repeaters in Grade 2 of lower secondary general education, male 3,488 number 2016 up 75.5% 66th Emission Totals - Emissions (N2O) - Drained organic soils 0.0249 N2O 2019 up 29.7% 91st Emission Totals - Emissions (CO2eq) from N2O (AR5) - Drained organic 6.6 N2O 2019 up 29.4% 91st Emission Totals - Emissions (CO2) - Drained organic soils 64.88 CO2 2019 up 29.7% 86th Emission Totals - Emissions (CO2eq) (AR5) - Drained organic soils 71.48 2019 up 29.7% 87th Emission Totals - Emissions (CO2eq) (AR5) - Drained organic soils 6.6 N2O 2019 up 29.4% 91st Emission Totals - Emissions (CO2eq) (AR5) - Drained organic soils 64.88 CO2 2019 up 29.7% 86th Initial government funding per pre-primary student as a percentage of 7.6% 2009 — 84th 20_Paris Club claims 0 ODA 2024 — 127th 21_Paris Club claims 1.00 million non ODA 2024 down 50.0% 112th Government expenditure on pre-primary education, PPP$ 1.07 millions 2010 — 122nd Repeaters in lower secondary general education, all grades, male 15,532 number 2016 up 95.5% 58th Access to electricity 34.1% 2016 up 68.5% 214th Access to electricity 14.0% 2016 up 79.2% 214th Pharmacists per 10,000 population 0.02 per 10,000 population 2024 down 50.0% 162nd Government expenditure on pre-primary education, constant PPP$ 1.34 millions 2010 — 119th Average length of stay of international visitors 1.82 days 2021 down 14.6% 133rd Government expenditure on tertiary education, PPP$ 13.53 millions 2011 up 28.9% 136th Government expenditure on tertiary education, constant PPP$ 16.6 millions 2011 up 18.3% 136th Repeaters in Grade 5 of primary education, male 10,974 number 2016 up 39.9% 35th Green coffee beans production 324,923 tonnes 2024 up 2,908.8% 9th Coffee production by world region 324,923 tonnes 2024 up 2,908.8% 9th Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ 1.31 millions 2011 — 66th Global number of reported disasters by size per decade 1 events 2020 unchanged 74th Government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant 1.61 millions 2011 — 66th Paying taxes (DB06-16 methodology) - Score 23.47 2015 up 1.3% 182nd Foreign guests in hotels and similar establishments 28,000 guests 2013 up 115.4% 133rd Access to electricity 0.4% 2016 down 67.4% 202nd Share of land defined as natural habitat 91.78 2010 down 0.3% 16th Initial government funding per pre-primary student, constant PPP$ 88.39 2009 — 99th Number of daily smokers 227,460 2012 up 26.1% 141st Share of children with symptoms of a respiratory infection who received antibiotics 34.8% 2018 down 0.6% 120th Produced capital, including urban land 5.67 billion current US$ 2020 up 2.3% 140th Produced capital, excluding urban land 4.57 billion current US$ 2020 up 2.3% 140th Produced capital per capita, including urban land 1,061 current US$ 2020 down 10.8% 132nd Produced capital per capita, excluding urban land 855.61 current US$ 2020 down 10.8% 132nd Renewable natural capital, total 21.23 billion current US$ 2020 up 9.7% 113th Renewable natural capital, total 20.34 billion real chained 2019 US$ 2020 down 0.8% 112th Renewable natural capital per capita, total 3,974 current US$ 2020 down 4.4% 103rd Renewable natural capital per capita, total 3,807 real chained 2019 US$ 2020 down 13.5% 107th Nonrenewable natural capital, total 115.46 million current US$ 2020 up 596.0% 115th Nonrenewable natural capital per capita, total 21.61 current US$ 2020 up 507.1% 115th Renewable natural capital, agricultural land: pastureland 6.61 billion current US$ 2020 down 14.6% 111th Renewable natural capital per capita, agricultural land: pastureland 1,236 current US$ 2020 down 25.5% 101st Renewable natural capital per capita, mangroves 0 current US$ 2020 — 64th ← Previous Page 28 of 35 Next →